There's A Rock For That! Ascended Masters: Contact Stones and Exploring Apatite

There's A Rock For That! Ascended Masters: Contact Stones and Exploring Apatite

0 0 hace 3 años
On this episode of There's A Rock For That! Host Tarot Dactyl continues her series on "contact stones" by discussing crystals which may be used to connect with Ascended Masters.  There will also be a short introduction to the Ascended Masters -- we'll take a look at who some of them are, what purposes they serve and where the concept originated.  

The featured "rock" on this episode is Apatite.

Tune in 4PM ET/3 PM CT/2PM MT/1PM PT to listen to the live broadcast ... Más informaciones

Síguenos en Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Crea un podcast - New York, NY
Help